Cookie Consent by FreePrivacyPolicy.com

Aircraft fleet

  • GULFSTREAM G550

    The G550 has the efficiency to fly 6,750 nautical miles/12,501 kilometers nonstop, but also is capable of operating out of short-field, high-altitude airports. Payload is a plus, too. The G550 can transport up to 19 passengers and still has the range to fly nonstop more than 12 hours.

    Passengers
    14 - 18
    Speed
    941 km/h
    Range
    12 500 km
  • GULFSTREAM G650

    Gulfstream engineers board to envision an aircraft that would set a new standard in business travel. Working from that input, engineers rejected the status quo with a clean-sheet design. What Gulfstream delivers in the G650 is a jet that flies at more than 92 percent of the speed of sound for thousands of miles with fly-by-wire precision. That same design innovation created a quieter, roomier, more adaptable cabin teeming with advanced technology.

    Passengers
    12 - 16
    Speed
    982 km/h
    Range
    13 000 km
  • Bell 429

    Designed with the future in mind, the Bell 429 meets or exceeds today’s airworthiness requirements to enhance occupant safety, with the adaptability to remain at the forefront as mission requirements evolve. An advanced avionics and systems monitoring suite ensures outstanding maintainability and aircraft readiness.

    Passengers
    4
    Speed
    278 km/h
    Range
    761 km

Cookie Consent by FreePrivacyPolicy.com

Воздушный флот

  • GULFSTREAM G550

    G550 способен не только преодолевать без посадки 6750 морских миль/12 501 км, но и взлетать с коротких ВПП высокогорных аэропортов. К этому добавляется внушительная грузоподъемность. G550 может перевозить до 18 пассажиров, совершая при этом беспосадочные перелеты длительностью более 12 часов.

    Пассажиры
    14 - 18
    Скорость
    941 км/ч
    Дистанция
    12 500 км
  • GULFSTREAM G650

    Инженеры Gulfstream создали самолет, способный установить новый стандарт деловых путешествий. Преследуя эту цель, они нарушили статус-кво, начав проектирование с чистого листа. В результате Gulfstream G650 летит за тысячи миль со скоростью более чем в 92% скорости звука и с точностью, гарантированной электродистанционной системой управления. Тот же инновационный подход привел к созданию более тихого, просторного и удобного салона, изобилующего передовыми технологиями.

    Пассажиры
    12 - 16
    Скорость
    982 км/ч
    Дистанция
    13 000 км
  • Bell 429

    Разработанный с прицелом на будущее, Bell 429 соответствует самым современным требованиям летной годности для улучшения безопасности пассажиров или даже превосходит их. Усовершенствованные системы авионики и контроля упрощают техническое обслуживание и обеспечивают высокую готовность к вылету. Сочетание передовой конструкции вертолета и повышенного внимания к деталям, обеспечивает вертолету Bell 429 неоспоримое преимущество в своем классе.

    Пассажиры
    4
    Скорость
    278 км/ч
    Дистанция
    761 км